Coweta-Fayette EMC Board of Directors

J. Neal Shepard, Jr. Chairman
Coweta County Since 1994

Ross Henry Vice Chairman
Fulton-Heard Counties Since 2002

Daniel C. Langford, Jr.
Fayette County Since 2016

Therol Brown
Fayette County Since 2006

James W. Fulton, III
Fayette County Since 2003

Donald Harris
Coweta County Since 2018

Lee Hunter
Coweta County Since 2020

Alice J. Mallory
Fayette County Since 1994

Mildred A. Winkles
Coweta County Since 1994

Think about the manner in which your neighbors influence your behavior. Maybe its knowing that you’ll have to face them, that you’ll run into them at the grocery, at church or at the mailbox. You care what they think and you’re somehow “accountable.”Well, that’s how your Board of Directors feels. Each of them really is your neighbor. They’re people you select to represent you in the everyday operations of the company you own. And they’re people who know that they’re accountable to you for the actions we take and their consequences.

This group gives each item on the agenda their full attention, looking into the future as best they can to make sure that the interests of over 61,000 other members and customers will benefit from their decisions. Most of them also keep up with high-demand careers, volunteer time through civic and professional organizations and are leaders in their churches and the community at large.

Account Services

Manage and pay your account online

Pay My BillReport An Outage