2021 CFEMC Annual Meeting

CFEMC's Annual Meeting will be on Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 form 9AM-11AM


2020 was our First Ever Drive-Thru Annual Meeting

We had over 5,800 Members participated in the event and re-elected for 3-year-terms were Ross Henry, Lee Hunter, and James “Jim” Fulton.

The winner of the grand prize, which is a $1,000 bill credit was Ruth Elizabeth Perez.

2020 Annual Meeting Speeches

Including messages from Jim Fulton, Chairman of the CFEMC Board of Directors;  Neal Shepard, Chairman of the True Natural Gas Board; Alice Reeves, Chairwoman of the CFEMC Trust Board; and Chris Stephens, CEO CFEMC.